Contact Sampson

School Hours:

8:05am - 3:20pm

Doors open at 7:45am

 

Address:

16002 Coles Crossing Dr N

Cypress, Texas  77429

 

Website:

https://sampson.cfisd.net/en/

 

Phone Numbers:

Main Office (281) 213-1600

FAX  (281) 213-1605

Attendance  (281) 213-1607

Cafeteria  (281) 213-1608

Nurse  (281) 213-1609

 

Staff Emails:

Name/Position

Email/Phone

Heather Motzny

Principal

heather.motzny@cfisd.net

Tracy Jacobsen

Assistant Principal - 1, 3, 5

tracy.jacobsen@cfisd.net

Karen Lyon

Assistant Principal - K, 2, 4

karen.lyon@cfisd.net

Jeri Vandewater
Registrar

jerelyn.vandewater@cfisd.net  
Jean Kroh
Admin Secretary
Jeanmarie.kroh@cfisd.net  
Christie Rose
School Secretary
christie.rose@cfisd.net  

Brigitte Campbell

Counselor

brigitte.campbell@cfisd.net

 

Shadara Lee
Receptionist

shadara.lee@cfisd.net

 

 
Lori Alms
Nurse
lori.alms@cfisd.net
Nancy Dickman
Diagnostician
nancy.dickman@cfisd.net  
Lori Wilson
Instructional Specialist
lori.wilson@cfisd.net  
Missy Barfuss
Instructional Specialist
melissa.barfuss@cfisd.net  
Melissa Zambrano
Reading Specialist
melissa.zambrano@cfisd.net
Debbie Bourgeois
Speech
deborah.bourgeois@cfisd.net
Becky Moore
Special Ed
rebecca.moore@cfisd.net
Karen Smith
Special Ed
karen.smith3@cfisd.net  
Lara Reed
Special Ed Para
lara.reed@cfisd.net
Mary Bridget Madden
Librarian and Media Specialist
marybridget.maddan@cfisd.net

Kim Maxian

Art

kimberly.maxian@cfisd.net

 

 
Adrienne Applewhite
Music

adrienne.applewhite@cfisd.net

 

Charlotte French
PE

charlotte.french@cfisd.net

 

Eric Henke
PE

eric.henke@cfisd.net

 

Joyce Clements
Para Professional
joyce.clements@cfisd.net  

Jane Dunn

Para Professional

jane.dunn@cfisd.net

 

Terry Kenyon
Para Professional
terry.kenyon@cfisd.net  
Theresa Rodriquez
Para Professional
theresa.rodriquez@cfisd.net  
Rhoda Roll
Para Professional

rhoda.roll@cfisd.net

 

Misty Scalise
Para Professional
misty.scalise@cfisd.net  
     

 

 

Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

Sponsors

We appreciate our Sampson Community Sponsors!

 
This could be your company Logo
 
 
 
 
Choose a Sponsor Level to see your company advertised on our website